top of page

Malayalam Full Movie Vikramadithyan Download Skype







Q: Magento 2: Invalid template file I am trying to start a new Magento 2 project and am having trouble understanding what the error "Invalid template file: 'Vendor/Module/view/frontend/layout/catalog_product_view_type_configurable.xml'" means. I have done searches on Google and have read various Stack Overflow answers but to no avail. Can someone point me in the right direction? UPDATE 1: I have checked my local environment and it is exactly the same (i.e. same version of Magento, same files, etc.). I have uploaded the same files and I'm still getting the same error. This leads me to believe that I have something that is out of place in my code. UPDATE 2: I downloaded the file in question and used an online code converter. The output was a bunch of HTML code that looks like this: Magento Home ac619d1d87


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page