top of page

Nekojishi Original Soundtrack Key Serial

Updated: Mar 10, 2020





















































About This Content Nekojishi Original SoundtrackComposed & arranged by Triodust and KuensanPVocal by ParrotMastered by 3R2Tracks:1. A Sunny Day is Watching over You (Vocal)2. A Sunny Day is Watching over You (Title)3. Home4. What’s Going on Here?5. Good Night6. Confused7. Lovely Traditional8. Dance Time9. Holiday Everyday10. Don’t Blow It!11. Happy Date12. Hot Spring13. Clear Sky14. A Sunny Day is Watching over You (Sad)15. Thinking16. Battle Begins17. Those Words I Want to Say18. Unpeaceful19. Bad Karma20. Something Serious21. After All22. Lin Hu23. It’s Okay Now24. Together with You25. Somewhere Far Away26. A Sunny Day is Watching over You (Normal Ending)27. A Sunny Day is Watching over You (Perfect Ending)28. A Sunny Day is Watching over You (Instrumental)29. A Sunny Day is Watching over You (8bit) 1075eedd30 Title: Nekojishi Original SoundtrackGenre: Free to PlayDeveloper:Team NekojishiPublisher:Orange Juice DogRelease Date: 19 Dec, 2017 Nekojishi Original Soundtrack Key Serial A fantastick, memorable and catchy soundtrack for a fantastick and memorable experience.You guys deserve to get money for the hard work you did in your outstanding free visual novel that had more likeable characters i genuinely cared about then any other game in 2017.. I was excited to see that the soundtrack was coming out, I bought it as soon as I found out!. Nice song Love 8 bit ver. XD #TeamLinhu. I thoroughly enjoyed Nekojishi's OST; the music perfectly encapsulates the emotions within the game. It's great to be able to listen to it all whenever I want. Plus, it's a great way to support the creators as the main game is completely free.. The easiest way for me to support the devs of the game :3(Leopard Cat is my husbando <3). A great way to support the devs, plus the music is absolutely amazing! Thank you so much Team Nekojishi, as cliche as it sounds, this game has done a lot for me. I doubt my story is interesting to anyone, but Nekojishi has actually helped me a lot with coming to terms with being gay. Personally, I live in an accepting enviornment, but my family is the one thing that kinda kept a constant fear on me, plus stereotypes. It may be stupid, but Laio felt sincere and very relatable, and this simple story kinda helped me come to terms with that I'm not a dissapointment (entirely), or a bad person. It, really did help me a lot. I wish I could do a lot more to help, just thinking about this game has me in tears. I really mean it from the bottom of my heart when I say thank you. Now I'm extremely happy with my boyfriend of 7 or 8 months :)PS: Shu-Chi will always be best boy <3. Want to alternative support developer other than donate Limited Edition in Official Website? Then buy this DLC. You got all amazing Original Sountracks from in game with good quality in MP3 format (find it under Nekojishi directory folder). Dont worry, still worth it even buy full price since the standard and limited edition are FREE. Btw, I wish they remake full song in duration 3 minutes above for 'A Sunny Day is Watching over You (Vocal)' looks great. :3. Take my moneyyyyy.I wish A Sunny Day is Watching Over You was extended though.. Awsome soundtrack.If you liked the game consider to get this OST or donate for the limited edition on the Nekojishi homepage.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page