top of page

Trespassers Free Offline

Updated: Mar 10, 2020





















































About This Game ~The nuclear apocalypse embodied by two idiots~Trespassers is a fast paced shoot ’em up with some RPG flavour that let’s you enjoy that frantic button smashing vibe you are missing from the arcade machines. Best of all, bring your best friend (*) home and share the afternoon trying to defeat tons of enemies as you make your way to the very center of the city, where your fate (and maybe your missing TV sex symbol) awaits.(*) Friend not included with the gameVaried gameplayIn Trespassers you will be playing different modes in a 2D-action game:- Side view action-platforming: run, jump, shoot a lot, find your way through, kill the bosses, protect the beers, activate the bombs... Whatever it takes to get the job done!- Top down view: drive the pickup shooting at enemies and buildings alike, roaming freely in the city while you try to get to the core, through the gates. Search for missions, stores, enemies and even secrets.Upgrade your character Level up and get new skills, and collect money to purchase upgrades for your weapons, and other items at the Andy's stores scattered across the city -if you find them. a09c17d780 Title: TrespassersGenre: Action, Indie, Early AccessDeveloper:CrazyBits StudiosPublisher:CrazyBits StudiosRelease Date: 6 Oct, 2017 Trespassers Free Offline Love the game... Not a fan of the multiplayer issues...(If you die in multiplayer at a certain location... You are more or less "\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665ed")Wish the camera would only lock on the alive player. So the player could still complete a level (if they died)...Beyond that the game is amazing :3. The game is really fun, but too hard for Beginners. I wish there will be a Save after completeing one Level. My friend and i feeling like, we are iun a never ending lopp of the Game. We finished the First Level , but we stuck on every 2nd Mision.. Rarely have I wanted to like a game so much but just couldn't make myself like it. I respect the hard work and time that went into this, but it just wasn't for me. It feels stiff and rehashed from titles such as I Am The Hero, Broforce, Zombie Driver and even some Super Meat Boy. I know that the gaming market is really saturated at this point, so making an original game is becoming near impossible. However playing this game really just makes me want to play other games that do a better job. I know that sounds mean, but I don't even mean it as the put down is sounds like. The game just feels rigid and forced at times. The Devs clearly have some real talent and I am excited to see where they go from here, and I will be watching and following their work as I believe they have a lot of potential! https:\/\/youtu.be\/lIBkMdWVIoA. This game is still broken after several updates since i bought it, please fix the controls. The idea of the game is good but needs serious work, currently game gets stuck on transition screens and wont move on the the next level.. I played the game in some events and I was excited to had it on my pc! It's f***in' epic, I love the pixel art style and his effects! the gameplay is very frenetic and addictive! You can spend a lot of fun hours playing Cooperative mode with a friend!! I really recommend this game to everyone, especially to all fans of games like Metal slug!. Great graphics. Controls hard to set. You can't use W or \u2b06 for jumping as well as going up. Each player should choose his buffs on his moving buttons and choose with fire button.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page